Gebruikerscommissie COINS-CB-NL

Gebruikerscommissie COINS-CB-NL

 De gebruikerscommissie COINS-CB-NL zorgt ervoor dat de gebruikerswensen vertaald worden naar concrete projecten.

Gebruikerscommissie COINS-CB-NL

Corné Helmons
BIM Loket
corne.helmons@bimloket.nl
Elisabeth Klören
CROW
elisabeth.kloren@crow.nl
Frans de Waal
Gemeente Utrecht
f.de.waal@utrecht.nl
Jasper Hoeve
Royal Haskoning DHV
jasper.hoeve@rhdhv.com
Joost Damen
Provincie Gelderland
j.damen@gelderland.nl
Lucas Verhelst
BIM Connected
lucas.verhelst@bim-connected.nl
Marjoleine Jonker
ProRail
marjoleine.jonker@prorail.nl
Mark Samwel
Volker Wessels InfraNL
Martijn Vroom
Dura Vermeer
m.vroom@duravermeer.nl
Niels Reyngoud
Provincie Gelderland
Rakesh Kalpoe
Arcadis
rakesh.kalpoe@arcadis.com